Date Series/Event Race Officer  Safety Officer Notes
Thursday July 8 Thursday Series 1 Anne Pugh David Pugh No racing - no wind
Saturday July 10 
Safety boat and race officer training Anne Pugh   10:00am start - boat set up - may just be land based. Advance sign up will be required.
Sunday July 11
Sunday Series 1 Ian Baggerman  John Huang 11:00am start
Thursday July 15 
Thursday Series 1 Neil Trevail Greg Lemmon No racing - thunderstorms in the forecast
Sunday July 18 Sunday Series 1 Dave Tebbit Francisco Caamano Lopez 11:00am start - no racing - no wind
Thursday July 22 Thursday Series 1 Keith Dyke Francisco Caamano Lopez  
Sunday July 25 Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragostis John Huang 11:00am start 
Thursday July 29 Thursday Series 1 Mike Schmidt Mike Loo  
Sunday August 1 Sunday Series 1 Anthony Fabicki John Koetsier 11:00am start - no racing - insufficient boats
Thursday August 5 Thursday Series 1  Neil Trevail Brian Graville  
Sunday August 8 Sunday Series 1  Ross Thompson Eric Thompson  
Thursday August 12 Thursday Series 1  Keith Dyke Brian Graville  
Sunday August 15 Sunday Series 1  Ross Thompson Eric Thompson  
Thursday August 19 Thursday Series 1  Tony Bertram Shelley Richards  6:30pm start
Sunday August 22 Sunday Series 2   Tony Bertram  Dave Haight  11:00am start
Thursday August 26 Thursday Series 2 Mike Duncan Marg Duncan 6:30pm start
Sunday August 29 Sunday Series 2  Alan Anderson Craig Nogas  11:00am start 
Thursday September 2 Thursday Series 2 Alan Anderson Alejandro Cespedes 6:30pm start
Sunday September 5 Sunday Series 2  Craig Nogas Franz Bauer  11:00am start
Thursday September 9 Thursday Series 2 Alan Anderson Alejandro Cespedes 6:30pm start
Sunday September 12 Sunday Series 2  Alan Anderson Craig Nogas 11:00am start
Thursday September 16 Thursday Series 2 Mike Duncan Marg Duncan 6:30pm start
Sunday September 19 Sunday Series 2  Alan Anderson Simi Ahluwalia 11:00am start
Thursday September 23 Thursday Series 2 Gary McIlroy Marc Dorval 6:30pm start
Sunday September 26 Sunday Series 2  Alan Anderson John Koetsier 11:00am start
Sunday October 3 Sunday Series 2  Mike Schmidt John Koetsier|Mike Loo 11:00am start

Notes:

Three boats required for a race to be valid
Thursday - race team at club for 6pm for 7pm start, 5.30 pm when it’s a 6.30pm race start
Sundays - where noted an earlier start will be tried out - race team should be at the club for 10am on those days
Racers - should sign up for at least two race duties
Training dates to be added
Regattas and Moe Fraser will be added subject to restrictions being eased and dock situation improving
Organized cruising dates to be added
All above dates subject to Provincial rules regarding COVID