Day Date Start time
Series/Event Race Officer  Safety Officer Notes
Saturday 23-Apr-2022 10:00 am Docks in N/A N/A  
Saturday
14-May-202 9:00 am Safety boat driving training Alan Anderson, David Pugh One place remains first come basis 9am start - boat setup 2 volunteers per boat to be trained
Sunday 
15-May-2022 9:00 am Practice race 10am and on water Race officer training     Cancelled due to illness
Thursday 26-May-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 1 Mike Duncan Marg Duncan  
Sunday 29-May-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Dave Pugh Ann Pugh  
Thursday 2-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Tony Bertram Shelley Richards  
Sunday 5-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Alan Anderson John Huang  
Thursday 9-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 David Pugh John Huang  
Sunday 12-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Franz Bauer Craig Nogas  
Thursday 16-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1  Mike Duncan Marg Duncan  
Saturday 18-Jun-2022 10:00 am  ** Sail Past ** N/A N/A Dependent on ramp and parking lot situation
Sunday 19-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Franz Bauer Craig Nogas  
Thursday 23-Jun-2022

7:00 pm 

Thursday Series 1 Mark Taylor

Moaz Tasebehji

 
Sunday 26-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ian Baggerman

Moaz Tasebehji

 

 
Thursday 30-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Mark Taylor Peter Kozik  
Sunday 3-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Thursday 7-Jul-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 1 Ian Baggerman Mauro Spagnolo  
Saturday 9-Jul-2022 11:00 am ** Club Open House **  N/A N/A  From 10 am volunteers needed to take visitors out for a sail
Sunday 10-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits John Koetsier  
Thursday 14-Jul-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Mark Taylor Brian Graville  
Sunday 17-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits Himmat Brar  
Thursday 21-Jul-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 2

Peter Kozik

Brian Graville  
Sunday 24-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits Himmat Brar  
Thursday 28-Jul-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Tony Bertram Shelley Richards  
Sunday 31-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Himmat Brar

 
Thursday 4-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Sunday Series 2 Mark Taylor Mauro Spagnolo  
Saturday 6-Aug-2022 11:00 am ** Moe Fraser ??? ** This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. dependent on ramp and parking lot situation | both ribs and 3 safety officers needed
Sunday 7-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Thursday 11-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

John Koetsier

 
Sunday 14-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 Ed Dragosits Sen Zhou  
Thursday 18-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Gary McIlroy Marc Dorval  
Sunday 21-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Thursday 25-Aug-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Ross Thompson

Eric Thompson

 6.30pm start sunset time 19:52
Sunday 28-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Thursday 1-Sep-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Ross Thompson Eric Thompson 6.30pm start sunset time 19:46
Sunday 4-Sep-2022 10:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Thursday 8-Sep-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Gary McIlroy Marc Dorval 6.30pm start sunset time 19:39
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  
Sunday 18-Sep-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Sen Zhou

 
Sunday 25-Sep-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Notes
the May Practice Race needs two ribs each may be used for: training Race Officers and using experienced skipper providing on water instruction to boats
Three boats required for a race to be valid
Regattas will be added subject to restrictions being eased and dock situation improving
Thursday - race team at club for 6pm for 7pm start, 5.30 pm when it’s a 6.30pm race start
Organized cruising dates may be added
Sundays - earlier start - 11am first race?
All above dates subject to Provincial rules regarding COVID
Racers - must sign up for at least two race duties