Day Date Start time
Series/Event Race Officer  Safety Officer Notes
Saturday 23-Apr-2022 10:00 am Docks in N/A N/A  
Saturday
14-May-202 9:00 am Safety boat driving training Alan Anderson, David Pugh One place remains first come basis 9am start - boat setup 2 volunteers per boat to be trained
Sunday 
15-May-2022 9:00 am Practice race 10am and on water Race officer training     Cancelled due to illness
Thursday 26-May-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 1 Mike Duncan Marg Duncan  great weather cancelled due to only 2 boats willing to sail
Sunday 29-May-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Dave Pugh Ann Pugh

 eight boats waited for the wind

abandoned No Wind

Thursday 2-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Tony Bertram Shelley Richards  
Sunday 5-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits John Huang  
Thursday 9-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 David Pugh John Huang  
Sunday 12-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Franz Bauer Craig Nogas  
Thursday 16-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1  Mike Duncan Marg Duncan  One race beautiful conditions 9Knots flat water
Saturday 18-Jun-2022 Noon ** Sail Past ** N/A N/A Breakfast 9am Rig and display flags
Sunday 19-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Franz Bauer Craig Nogas  
Thursday 23-Jun-2022

7:00 pm 

Thursday Series 1 Mark Taylor

Moaz Tasebehji & Alejandro Cespdes

 
Sunday 26-Jun-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ian Baggerman

Sen Zhou

 
Thursday 30-Jun-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Mark Taylor Peter Kozik/ Simi Ahluwalia  
Sunday 3-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 David Tebbit John Elsebrook  
Thursday 7-Jul-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 1 Ian Baggerman Mauro Spagnolo  
Saturday 9-Jul-2022 5:30pm Italian Night Dinner  N/A N/A   
Sunday 10-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits John Koetsier  
Thursday 14-Jul-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 1 Alan Anderson Helper  
Sunday 17-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Ed Dragosits Himmat Brar Robin Poot trainee  
Thursday 21-Jul-2022 7:00 pm  Thursday Series 2

Alejandro Cespedes

Brian Graville& Robin  Poot  
Sunday 24-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 1 Simi Ahluwalia Himmat Brar  
Thursday 28-Jul-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Tony Bertram Shelley Richards  
Sunday 31-Jul-2022 11:00 am  Sunday Series 2 John Elsebrook

Himmat Brar

 
Thursday 4-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Mark Taylor Mauro Spagnolo& Rick Menanno  
Saturday 6-Aug-2022 11:00 am ** Moe Fraser ** Gary McIlroy

Marc Dorval, Ed Dragosits, Alan Anderson

going ahead Aug 4th last date for registration
Sunday 7-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 Tony Bertram Davood Khosrow  
Thursday 11-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Alan Anderson

Friend

 
Sunday 14-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 Ed Dragosits Sen Zhou  
Thursday 18-Aug-2022 7:00 pm Thursday Series 2 Gary McIlroy Marc Dorval  
Sunday 21-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 Simi Ahluwalia Simi's Daughter  
Thursday 25-Aug-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Ross Thompson

Eric Thompson

 6.30pm start sunset time 19:52
Sunday 28-Aug-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 Robin Poot

Serge Toropov

 
Thursday 1-Sep-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Ross Thompson Eric Thompson 6.30pm start sunset time 19:46
Sunday 4-Sep-2022 11:00 am Sunday Series 2 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Tasabehji Serge Toropov  
Thursday 8-Sep-2022 6:30 pm Thursday Series 2 Gary McIlroy Marc Dorval 6.30pm start sunset time 19:39
Sunday 11-Sep-2022 1:00pm Sunday Series 2 Alan Anderson Anthony Faga  NOTE TIME CHANGE
Sunday 18-Sep-2022 1:00pm Sunday Series 2 Alan Anderson

Moaz Tasebehji

  NOTE TIME CHANGE
Sunday 25-Sep-2022 1:00pm Sunday Series 2 Alan Anderson Anthony Faga   NOTE TIME CHANGE

Notes
the May Practice Race needs two ribs each may be used for: training Race Officers and using experienced skipper providing on water instruction to boats
Three boats required for a race to be valid
Regattas will be added subject to restrictions being eased and dock situation improving
Thursday - race team at club for 6pm for 7pm start, 5.30 pm when it’s a 6.30pm race start
Organized cruising dates may be added
Sundays start time moved to 1PM starting Sept 11th
All above dates subject to Provincial rules regarding COVID
Racers - must sign up for at least two race duties