Date     Series/Event     Race Officer     Safety Officer     Notes/Comments
Saturday, May 11, 2019   Safety Boat Training   N/A   N/A   10am start
Sunday, May 12, 2019   Season Launch   N/A   N/A   10am start - boat setup
Thursday, May 16, 2019   Thursday Series 1   David Pugh   Anne Pugh    
Sunday, May 19, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Neil Trevail   Simi Ahluwalia    
Thursday, May 23, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Rob Wierdsma   Sam Wierdsma    
Sunday, May 26, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Nicolas Liebel   Pablo Barbosa    
Thursday, May 30, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Alan Anderson   Dave Haight    
Saturday, June 1, 2019   Sailpast   Matt Cooper   Alan Anderson   No racing just safety boat cover
Sunday, June 2, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Ed Dragosits   Greg Lemon    
Thursday, June 6, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Rob Wierdsma   Sam Wierdsma    
Sunday, June 9, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Donna Gallant   Mike Schmidt    
Thursday, June 13, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Alan Anderson   Ed Dragosits     
Sunday, June 16, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Neil Trevail   Mike Schmidt    
Thursday, June 20, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Ross Thompson   Eric Thompson    
Sunday, June 23, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Dave Haight   Simi Ahluwalia    
Thursday, June 27, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Neil Trevail   Alan Corrance    
Sunday, June 30, 2019   Sunday Series 1   Dave Pugh    Dave Pugh     
Thursday, July 4, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Keith Dyke   Alan Corrance    
Sunday, June 7, 2019   Sunday Series 1            
Thursday, July 11, 2019   Thursday Series 1   Gary McIlroy   Marc Dorval    
Sunday, July 14, 2019   Mono hull one day regatta            
Thursday, July 18, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Mike Duncan   Marg Duncan    
Sunday, July 21, 2019   Sunday Series 2   Ross Thompson   Greg Lemon    
Thursday, July 25, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Mike Duncan    Marg Duncan    
Saturday, July 27, 2019   CAT Regatta   Mark Dams        
Sunday, July 28, 2019   CAT Regatta   Mark Dams        
Thursday, August 1, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Keith Dyke   Brian Graville    
Sunday, August 4, 2019   Sunday Series 2            
Thursday, August 8, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Anthony Faga   Brian Braville     
Sunday, August 11, 2019   Sunday Series 2            
Thursday, August 15, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Gary McIlroy    Marc Dorval    
Sunday, August 18, 2019   Sunday Series 2            
Thursday, August 22, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Nicolas Liebel   Ben Durer    
Sunday, August 25, 2019   Sunday Series 2            
Thursday, August 29, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Nicolas Liebel   Ben Durer   6:30pm start
Sunday, September 1, 2019   Sunday Series 2            
Thursday, September 5, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Rob Wierdsma   Sam Wierdsma   6:30pm start
Sunday, September 8, 2019   Sunday Series 2   Alan Anderson   Mike Schmidt    
Thursday, September 12, 2019   Thursday Series 2   Nicolas Liebel   Simi Ahluwalia   6:30pm start
Sunday, September 15, 2019   Sunday Series 2   Alan Anderson        
Sunday, September 22, 2019   Sunday Series 2   Nicolas Liebel        
Saturday, September 28, 2019   CL16/Wayfarer Regatta   Mark Dams        
Sunday, September 29, 2019   Moe Fraser Regatta   Mark Dams        

Notes:

  • Three boats required for a race to be valid
  • Thursday - Race committee team at club by 6pm for 7pm start (30 minutes earlier starting August 29th)
  • Sundays - aim will be to do two races. Race committee team at club by 12 noon for 1pm start
  • Racers should sign up for at least 2 race duties
  • Major regattas will require volunteers - if interested please e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and regatta organizers will coordinate